Results

Arthur Rivera mail: arthur.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:08:00 GMT
Brexit leader Boris Johnson won't run to succeed Cameron
Three British Cabinet ministers have thrown their hats into the ring to become Britain's next prime minister, as the jockeying to replace the outgoing David Cameron begins in earnest.
Bruce Roberts mail: bruce.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: bruce.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:11:08 GMT
Johnson: 'That person cannot be me'
Boris Johnson announced he will not stand in the race to succeed UK Prime Minister David Cameron as leader of the Conservative Party following the vote to leave the EU.
Nicholas White mail: nicholas.white@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 05 May 2016 21:26:36 GMT
Many faces of Boris
As London elects a replacement for outgoing Mayor Boris Johnson, look back at some of his most photogenic moments.
Daniel Lee mail: daniel.lee@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Young to blame for Brexit?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Ronald Robinson mail: ronald.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:13:43 GMT
Turkey: Attackers' identities 'still being examined'
As Turkey mourned dozens of people massacred at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, investigators sought answers on who's behind the terror attack on one of Europe's busiest transit hubs.
Louis Kennedy mail: louis.kennedy@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:58:18 GMT
Can Turkey get through this?
This week three simultaneous suicide bomb attacks rocked Istanbul Ataturk Airport, one of the busiest in the world, killing 43 people. Turkish government officials almost immediately blamed ISIS for the deaths, which coincided with the restoration of full diplomatic relations with Israel and the thawing of ties with Russia.
Kenneth Shaw mail: google@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:02:57 GMT
Captured U.S. ship: 'Culmination of failures'
A devastating new report by military investigators released Thursday found that the 10 sailors captured by Iranians in January suffered from "failed leadership" at all levels on a mission that was plagued by mistakes from beginning to end.
Arthur Cox mail: arthur.cox@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:30:33 GMT
Brussels to Istanbul: 2 airports, 2 attacks
This morning I stood outside Istanbul airport reporting on a complex attack, which bore all the hallmarks we've come to associate with the deadly ambitions of ISIS.
Alan Ramirez mail: alan.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: alan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:09:04 GMT
Zlatan Ibrahimovic to join Manchester United
Zlatan Ibrahimovic took to Instagram and Twitter Thursday to reveal he will join Manchester United ahead of the new season.
Alan Lee mail: alan.lee@geheime.club | web: alan.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:01:31 GMT
Iraq: Airstrikes hit 175-car ISIS convoy
Airstrikes hit a convoy of more than 500 vehicles leaving Falluja, killing dozens of ISIS militants trying to flee the city, Iraqi officials said.
Edward Patterson mail: edward.patterson@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:11:15 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Alfred Watson mail: alfred.watson@horse-d.eu | web: alfred.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:14:36 GMT
Millions of dollars hidden in Miami attic
Authorities found millions of dollars stashed inside buckets hidden in attic walls, along with drugs and a gun, during a search of a home in the Miami area.
Adam Lee mail: adam.lee@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:44:57 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Antonio Bryant mail: antonio.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: antonio.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:43:44 GMT
How Iceland's heroes inspired a nation ahead of France tie
He's just won a presidential election -- now he's targeting the European Championship finals.
Roy Rivera mail: roy.rivera@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:36:52 GMT
Olivia de Havilland: Hollywood legend at 100
She was pretty and demure, and usually played sympathetic heroines with ladylike airs in a movie career that spanned three decades. But off-screen she was a fighter.
Walter Reyes mail: walter.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:50:59 GMT
34 killed in Afghanistan bombing
At least 34 people were killed Thursday when two suicide bombers attacked a convoy of buses carrying newly graduated police officers in Afghanistan, authorities said.
Patrick Campbell mail: patrick.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:47:51 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Donald Ramirez mail: donald.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: donald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:23:14 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Travis Roberts mail: travis.roberts@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:29:57 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Benjamin Butler mail: benjamin.butler@innovation-km.com | web: benjamin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:17:11 GMT
What's the No. 1 killer of Americans?
Heart disease is the No. 1 killer, followed by cancer. But the CDC has good news about mortality in the U.S.
Melvin Perez mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:40:09 GMT
Phelps qualifies for record fifth Olympics
Michael Phelps qualified for a record fifth Olympic Games by claiming victory in the 200m butterfly at the U.S. Swimming trials in Omaha, Nebraska.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:24:00 GMT
'Thrones' creators talk ending
For "Game of Thrones" fans, the question now is when will winter end?
Arthur Henry mail: gmail@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:45:18 GMT
10 most extreme custom cars
Alan Gibson mail: alan.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Sean Cruz mail: sean.cruz@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:43 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Carl Gonzales mail: carl.gonzales@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:18:04 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Louis Perez mail: louis.perez@klarkzon.eu | web: louis.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:32:27 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Anthony Cox mail: anthony.cox@ventredi.eu | web: anthony.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Antonio Peterson mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: antonio.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Daniel Gibson mail: daniel.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Mark Parker mail: mark.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: mark.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:13:49 GMT
Wimbledon 2016: Dresses too revealing?
Nike's flimsy attire for women's pros at Wimbledon is generating plenty of attention -- and this without arguably its highest-profile female tennis client Maria Sharapova, who is serving a two-year doping ban.
Todd Powell mail: todd.powell@pulpfrictions.com | web: todd.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:46:12 GMT
How I got a pilot license in just 12 days
As an eight-year-old boy who dreamed of flying, the best I could do was obsessively play "Pilotwings" on my Super Nintendo.
Daniel Peterson mail: daniel.peterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:43:48 GMT
Plastic plague infecting oceans
Kenneth Martinez mail: kenneth.martinez@pulpfrictions.com | web: kenneth.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:55:29 GMT
The ultimate English tradition?
What two things are quintessentially English and as inextricably linked as America and apple pie?
Dennis Gonzalez mail: dennis.gonzalez@ventredi.eu | web: dennis.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Paul Patterson mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:44:04 GMT
Meet the hip hop grandpas of Nairobi
They're known as Kabangu, and they're a group of hip hop grandpas who've been around since the 1980s -- or so it appears.
Marvin Ward mail: google@geheime.club | web: marvin.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:45:24 GMT
Say goodbye to this type of bus
The bright, hand-painted buses with eyes that have graced the streets of Dakar for 40 years will soon be a thing of the past.
Chad Rivera mail: chad.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chad.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:12:29 GMT
Trafficking report: How your country fares
Myanmar, Sudan and Haiti are currently among the worst offenders for human trafficking, according to a new report published today by the U.S. State Department.
Patrick Long mail: patrick.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:12:12 GMT
'Incredible' Hulk in soccer revolution
It's soccer's fastest-growing new power -- and now the Chinese Super League (CSL) has shattered its transfer record again.
Jesse Washington mail: jesse.washington@horse-d.eu | web: jesse.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
George Clark mail: george.clark@pulpfrictions.com | web: george.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
George White mail: george.white@hockeymail.de | web: george.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Wayne Roberts mail: wayne.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Edward Howard mail: edward.howard@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Daniel Campbell mail: daniel.campbell@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Billy Warren mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: billy.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
Jesse Campbell mail: jesse.campbell@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:23:03 GMT
Life-saving helium discovery in Tanzania
Despite recent shortages, researchers have found a helium reserve in Tanzania that could fill more than 1.2 million medical MRI scanners.
Shawn Henry mail: shawn.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:39:04 GMT
Cubans who climbed lighthouse to be sent home
After several weeks of legal limbo, a judge has ruled the lighthouse Cuban migrants climbed is not "dry land." The 24 Cuban migrants will be sent home.
Sean Rivera mail: sean.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: sean.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:11:40 GMT
Why Kellogg's is opening a cereal restaurant in NYC
Kellogg's is opening an all-cereal café in Times Square. CNNMoney's Cristina Alesci samples its sugary creations.
more